Webinar: Unleash the Full Potential of Your Support Agents

We entrust agents with two of our most precious assets every day – our customers and our brand. So, it’s vital they are equipped with the right tools and customer insights to resolve ever more complex issues on every channel. In fact, 62% of customers believe an agent’s knowledge and/or resourcefulness is key to a positive service experience.

Join customer service leaders from Marriott, Home Depot, Leumi Bank and Bold 360 (Jan 30, 12pm ET/ 9am PT/5pm GMT) for our latest webinar: Unleash the full potential of your support agents.

webinar

Speakers include:

Webinar speakers

This interactive webinar will feature discussion on:

  • How to utilize automation and AI effectively – Empower your agents with contextual customer information, fast access to answers, and consistency of message that provides a more satisfying customer experience.
  • New structures, roles and approaches to training – New channels require new team structures, roles and most importantly new approaches to training and development. No one structure works for every business, but it’s important you find a process that works for you and develop agents that understand your customer.
  • Reinventing your knowledge base – To ensure best possible outcomes, you not only need to make the right information available, you need to make it actionable! Help agents find information easily, allowing them to work more productively and help customers more quickly.
  • Creating bot and agent harmony – Agents are good at having one-on-one, high-value conversations. Chatbots are good at finding information and fielding routine queries. Maximize both. With chatbots assistance, agents are freed up to solve more complex issues, meaning customers get fast, seamless service and you get a gain in efficiency.
webinar

 

Salesforce Essentials



Leave a Comment