Webinar: How Microsoft and Travelzoo Reimagine Customer Service

Customer Service is evolving at an unprecedented rate and so are your customers’ expectations. To stay relevant, leaders must refine their customer support strategy for 2018.

Customer service webinar

To help you do that, the Incite Group have gathered the most trailblazing executives from Microsoft and Travelzoo to share their advice on delivering an unforgettable experience for the customer of today.

Register for this free webinar and join us on 14th June at 3pm BST/4pm CEST. (7:00am PDT, 9:00am CDT, 10:00am EDT)

(If you can’t join live, register now and you’ll be sent you the recordings later).

Join Mary McCarthy, EMEA Customer Service Director at Microsoft and Philip Purdy, Head, Customer and Client Services Europe at Travelzoo as they deliver 45 minutes of insights, Q&A and best practice sharing on:

• Customer Experience: Align support across your departments, streamline service and create a customer centric organisation
• New Technologies and Changes: How AI, Chatbots can impact self-learning, response times and efficiencies
• Talent, Development and Training: Ensure your team is equipped with the right resources, skills and motivation to provide first contact resolutions
• Self-Serve: Provide a self-serve experience to reduce costs, empower customers and improve feedback

Register for this free webinar – Click Here!

Remember, if you can’t join live register to access the recordings!

Related Articles

Leave a Comment