Webinar: Empower Your Customer Support Workforce in 2019

Incite Group

Your customer support agents are your most valuable resource. How are you equipping them to serve in the best possible way? 

In this free webinar, Incite Group have gathered together leading executives to share their advice on how they are building exceptional customer support teams and delivering amazing customer experiences.

Sign up for the free webinar “2019’s Customer Support Workforce” 

 (March 19th, 10:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM GMT)

Hear from Mai Le, Director, Customer Obsession, Uber, Sam Lee, SVP & Head of Growth, WeWork, Stan Friedlander, Former Director, Amazon, Jim Reynolds, VP, Customer Experience, U.S. Bank, and Diane Magers, CEO, CXPA, on how they are putting their agents first and creating a foundation for customer success.

Don’t miss out on strategies to:

  • Automate Tasks and Upskill Agents: Augment and empower your agents with automation and knowledge systems as you futureproof your support structure.
  • Adapt Management Principles in the Evolving CS Department: Assess vertical vs horizontal leadership methodology and restructure to align with new business objectives.
  • Build 2019’s Workforce and Retain Them: Develop an exceptional solution-driven induction plan, incorporate variable compensation methods and redefine the ‘entry level’ reputation to minimize high turnover.

It only takes a moment – Sign up now!

We entrust agents with two of our most precious assets every day – our customers and our brand. As enquiries become more complex and frequent, it’s never been more important to empower your agents with the right tech and training.

If you can’t join live, sign up and we’ll send you the recordings once it runs.

CCW EU 2019



Leave a Comment