Webinar: The Experience Economy – Customer Data, VoC and Closing the Feedback Loop

Incite Group

As experience overtakes price and product as a key brand differentiator, the race is on to understand your customers better and deliver the ultimate experience.

What does your organization need to do now to stay competitive?

Sign up for the free webinar “Welcome to the Experience Economy” to find out.

(June 26th, 10:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM CDT, 1:30 PM EDT 5:30 PM GMT)

What was once a passing buzz phrase, Voice of Customer (VoC) is now front of mind for all customer service, experience and operations leaders. And this time, it’s here to stay. But how do we capture, sort and display customer data? What are the pros and cons of data democratization? And how can you build voice of customer analytics and effectively close the feedback loop?

Hear from Frontier Airlines, GE Digital and Allied Telecom on how they are using data to personalize experiences and stay one step ahead of the competition:

• Build voice of customer analytics into your proactive support strategy and create close the feedback loop
• Connect customer data across touch points to create highly personalized and relevant engagement
• Data democratization and sharing customer data across the organization to improve products and services

It only takes a moment – Sign up now!

If you can’t join live, sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recordings once it runs.

Salesforce Essentials



Leave a Comment